MENU

Store Hours

PetesStoreWindow

Looking to get decked out in the latest Petes merchandise? Check out the Petes Store located in the North Lobby at the Peterborough Memorial Centre. We’ve redesigned our online store – click here to take a look!

Store Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:30am – 4:30pm
Game Nights: 6:00pm – End of the Game

*If the store is locked during regular hours, please come to the Petes Office in the West hallway of the PMC and we would be happy to assist you.

2018 Holiday Hours:

Thursday, December 6 9am to End of Game
Friday, December 7 9am to 8pm
Saturday, December 8 9am to 4pm
Monday, December 10 9am to 8pm
Tuesday, December 11 9am to 8pm
Wednesday, December 12 9am to 8pm
Thursday, December 13 9am to End of Game
Friday, December 14 9am to 8pm
Saturday, December 15 9am to 4pm
Sunday, December 16 11am to End of Game
Monday, December 17 9am to 8pm
Tuesday, December 18 9am to 8pm
Wednesday, December 19 9am to 8pm
Thursday, December 20 9am to 8pm
Friday, December 21 9am to 8pm
Saturday, December 22 9am to 4pm
Sunday, December 23 11am to 4pm
Monday, December 24 9am to 2pm
Thursday, December 27 9am to 5pm
Friday, December 28 9am to 5pm
Saturday, December 29 6pm to End of Game


Contact:

Peterborough Memorial Centre
151 Lansdowne St. W.
Peterborough, ON
K9J 1Y4

(705) 743-3681 x 230

*The Peterborough Petes Souvenir Store has a new look. Check it out!