MENU

Store Hours

PetesStoreWindow

Looking to get decked out in the latest Petes merchandise? Check out the Petes Store located in the North Lobby at the Peterborough Memorial Centre. We’ve redesigned our online store – click here to take a look!

Store Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:30am – 4:30pm
Game Nights: 6:00pm – End of the Game

*If the store is locked during regular hours, please come to the Petes Office in the West hallway of the PMC and we would be happy to assist you.

Holiday Hours:

Thursday, December 14 9am to End of Game
Friday, December 15 9am to 8pm
Saturday, December 16 9am to 4pm
Sunday, December 17 11am to 4pm
Monday, December 18 9am to 8pm
Tuesday, December 19 9am to 8pm
Wednesday, December 20 9am to 8pm
Thursday, December 21 9am to 8pm
Friday, December 22 9am to 8pm
Saturday, December 23 9am to 4pm
Sunday, December 24 9am to 2pm
Monday, December 25 Closed
Tuesday, December 26 Closed
Wednesday, December 27 9am to 4:30pm
Thursday, December 28 9am to 4:30pm
Friday, December 29 9am to 4:30pm
Saturday, December 30 6pm to End of Game


Contact:

Peterborough Memorial Centre
151 Lansdowne St. W.
Peterborough, ON
K9J 1Y4

(705) 743-3681 x 230

*The Peterborough Petes Souvenir Store has a new look. Check it out!