MENU

2019-20 Media Kits

Click here to download the 2019-20 Regular Season Petes Media Guide for player and staff bios, career and personal accomplishments, photos and more. Player pronunciation audio files are available here.

Click below to view, download, and print the league-generated media kit for each Petes home game. Members of the media: printed copies will be available in the Media/Scout room prior to each game, but in an effort to save paper, we encourage you to access the media kits electronically. 

*Please note: media kits will be available in the afternoon of all home game days.

Regular Season Home Game Media Kits

Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Hamilton Bulldogs
Thursday, October 24, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Sarnia Sting
Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Mississauga Steelheads
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Kingston Frontenacs
Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 2:05pm – Petes vs Ottawa 67’s
Thursday, November 14, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Niagara IceDogs
Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Kingston Frontenacs
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Kitchener Rangers
Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs London Knights
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Kingston Frontenacs
Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Hamilton Bulldogs
Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Oshawa Generals
Saturday, December 28, 2019 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Guelph Storm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Erie Otters
Thursday, January 9, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Owen Sound Attack
Saturday, January 11, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Ottawa 67’s
Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Flint Firebirds
Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 2:05pm – Petes vs Niagara IceDogs
Thursday, January 23, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Saginaw Spirit
Thursday, January 30, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Soo Greyhounds
Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Oshawa Generals
Thursday, February 6, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs North Bay Battalion
Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Ottawa 67’s
Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Windsor Spitfires
Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 2:05pm – Petes vs Sudbury Wolves
Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Hamilton Bulldogs
Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Oshawa Generals
Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 2:05pm – Petes vs Barrie Colts
Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Hamilton Bulldogs
Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 7:05pm – Petes vs Mississauga Steelheads